Guest Reviews

"I just wanted to compliment you all on the new website....gorgeous pictures, easy checking on availability of the homes for vacation rentals and very user friendly.  We will see you in July!  Thanks for everything.

Monique

Write a Review
Novato, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great overall staff
Property
View Property: Ponderosa 70 (1 DOG ALLOWED)
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoia Circle 226 (PET FRIENDLY)
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating
Property
Very nice place
View Property: Ponderosa 70 (1 DOG ALLOWED)
Rohnert Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 192 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is friendly and professional. Very easy to work with, unlike Homeaway.
Property
We lost a rental property in last October's fire. Fortunately, the family with 3 young children got out safely and had renter's insurance. My husband worked very hard with our mortgage and insurance companies for months. Our builder started construction while we were in Graeagle. It was great to relax at 269 Tamarack!
View Property: Tamarack 269 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful home, clean and great location.
View Property: Ponderosa 86 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Cameron Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is friendly, helpful and communication regarding the details of our rental (keys, check-in, etc) was very thorough.
Property
The home is very clean, has a great outdoor patio overlooking the 16th fairway and conveniently located near town.
View Property: Sequoia Circle 44 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Court 35 (PET FRIENDLY)
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponderosa 102 (PET FRIENDLY)
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 192 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Freedom, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Ellen is always willing to hear me out. Even when I disagree
Property
We had the most relaxing time. First time in 108. Loved it. Its quiet Being on the road was not a problem. Kid could ride in the big circle out front safely. The little lady next door was charming. We have rented for next year! Thanks Ellen All so thanks for helping Lindsay for next year. We are there as a group, for much needed family time.
View Property: Poplar Valley 108 (PET FRIENDLY HOME)
La mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 29 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoia Circle 44 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Ellen and her team were wonderful and could not be more accommodating. Their friendly attitude just made my visit that much better.
Property
The studio was an amazing place to stay and over the last 7 months it has been a pleasure to get to know the owners and Ellen's team. I will never forget your hospitality and attending to any and all issues with so much perfection, speed and professionalism. Taking care of all issues along with the communications throughout, were all examples of how much you care about the comfort of your guests. These were no small appreciations as your team helped make my renting your beautiful storybook cottage studio and if you would like some sort of quote to advertise it--I'd be happy to anytime. Thank-you very much.
View Property: Lundy Lane 307 (PET FRIENDLY)
Garnite Bay, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack 269 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Garnite Bay, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoia Circle 44 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Garnite Bay, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Sunny couldn't have been more helpful and easy to work with.
Property
The girls who stayed in this home were very happy
View Property: Cottonwood 192 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Granada Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Not applicable
Property
We had a fabulous experience. We were there for my daughter's wedding which was held at Twenty Mile House. The Plumas house gave us a base for the days before and after the wedding. It had everything we needed.
View Property: Aspen Circle 51 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Ellen very thorough with reservations....Sunny the same....always asking if there is anything they could do for any of us.....
Property
I've stayed at several locations in the Tahoe area over the years and Plumas is at the top of the list for service and courtesy!
View Property: Aspen Circle 10 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient both on phone before we arrived and during our stay.
Property
View Property: Oak Court 35 (PET FRIENDLY)
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive
Property
We enjoyed our stay and loved the setting and the opportunity to walk throughout the area
View Property: One Horse Way 35 - THIS HOME IS CURRENTLY FOR SALE
castro valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
They could not be more friendly
Property
We really enjoyed the home we stayed in it was perfect on the 15th Fairway
View Property: Tamarack 279 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
all good
Property
same as above
View Property: Cottonwood 135 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 33 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)