Guest Reviews

"I just wanted to compliment you all on the new website....gorgeous pictures, easy checking on availability of the homes for vacation rentals and very user friendly.  We will see you in July!  Thanks for everything.

Monique

Write a Review
Greg
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack 271 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Robin
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
The area is gorgeous and staying in a rental home is so much better than a hotel.
Property
The house was roomy and yet cozy. Beautiful deck in the back that because of the limited time stayed and rainy weather we did not get a chance to use. Master bedroom was large, great big walk in closet and a great size bathroom. Living area had lots of room to spread out.
View Property: Navajo Trail 15 (SORRY NO PETS)
Steve
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Always the staff is friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 137 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Bonnie
Wallaceburg, CA
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful
Property
Wonderful, restful, safe and clean
View Property: Aspen Circle 9 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Amanda
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
They were very easy to work with and quick to respond - very pleasant, and even led us to the cabin after picking up our keys. Wonderful experience!
Property
Because of this cabin and location (Graeagle as opposed to Tahoe City) I have a new appreciation for that area of the United States. It was breathtaking everywhere you went. I enjoy crowds and being in "bigger" cities, but I am SO glad that this was in Graeagle and not Tahoe City. There is still enough to do and see, and places to eat, but without all the hustle and bustle. We really got to enjoy each others company, and take in the beautiful views...in a wonderfully adorable cabin.
View Property: Navajo Trail 15 (SORRY NO PETS)
Christi
Burlingame, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was just as the pictures showed. The house was very clean, well-stocked and very comfortable
View Property: Cottonwood 192 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Barbara
Burlingame, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Ellen was very pleasant, professional, and helpful!
Property
The home was lovely, and the view was very beautiful!
View Property: Aspen Circle 10 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
JEFF
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 48 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Phillip
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack 269 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Kenneth
San Ramon, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 29 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Brando
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly and easy to get a hold of. Everything about the reservation process went very smoothly.
Property
This property was exactly what we were looking for! 3 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms made the house extremely comfortable for a party of 7. Everyone brought up their own food and the kitchen had all the utensils we needed. The backyard and deck were incredibly peaceful and GORGEOUS. We had the perfect long weekend!
View Property: Sequoia Circle 226 (PET FRIENDLY)
Karen
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
WE have rented this house before a couple of times, but won't rent again simply because it has no wifi. We have ATT cell phones, but signal is poor and we felt cut off. Had to go up to rental agency to download newspaper. We have become dependent on wifi. Also tried to use the DVD player and we could not get it to work. If it actually does work it would be nice to have instructions. New TV is nice and if it is a smart TV and the house had wifi, we could have streamed netflix and amazon movies. House could also use a large fry pan. We do like the rest of the house and the location. Easy walk to Longboards for cocktails and dinner. House is well maintained.
View Property: Cottonwood 137 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Jill
Yuba City, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 29 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
James
PACIFICA, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional.
Property
It was enjoyable.
View Property: Graeagle Meadows 24 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Jean
Reno, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
They are the best! Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. So very nice to work with people who really do know what it happening!
Property
Absolutely Fabulous! We had a fantastic time and really hated to leave when our visit was over! We'll be back!
View Property: Cottonwood 101 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
patricia
Carson City, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
great
Property
great
View Property: Aspen Circle 48 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
James
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
They were friendly and efficient.
Property
Among the best places to stay in the Graeagle area. Convenient to Graeagle.
View Property: Cottonwood 192 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Robert
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Ellen great to work with and good on details
Property
We had a great, but short visit.
View Property: Alder Court 43 (PET FRIENDLY HOME)
Kristina
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent staff! Folks were extremely responsive to questions!
Property
Thank you so much for a lovely visit! My 6-year old nephew asked if we could not do hotels anymore and only do houses like our rental. We loved it!!
View Property: Lundy Lane 307 (PET FRIENDLY)
Jeanice
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Members of the Plumas Pines Vacation team are always friendly, helpful and go out of their way to meet our needs.
Property
Cottonwood 192 provides the perfect vacation setting, balancing open family spaces with private personal spaces.
View Property: Cottonwood 192 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
William
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Liked our stay but wanted functioning tennis courts. Would like a garage door opener.
View Property: Ponderosa 86 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
steven
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 28 (PET FRIENDLY HOME)
Carl
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Ellen was excellent at both the check in and the departure.
Property
A wonderful week of vacation, family fun with all the activities available in the area, and shared meals in our lovely accommodations. We came home rested, enthused, and ready to start the new school year. It was truly a wonderful week away from the daily tasks and routines--appreciated by every member of our family, from ages 4- 71. Thank you for making it such a pleasant experience and stay.
View Property: Poplar Valley 108 (PET FRIENDLY HOME)
Paul
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alder Court 43 (PET FRIENDLY HOME)
Carl
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Ellen helped us in the check in and out process--she handled all our needs and questions professionally and thoroughly.
Property
It was enjoyed by all 16 people in our family group. So many activities to choose from giving everyone a favorite choice. We loved the accommodations in the two properties we rented. We especially enjoyed the uncrowded roads, stores, golf course and pool. The scenery was spectacular and we came home relaxed,satisfied and ready for a return visit.
View Property: Eureka Springs 523 (PET FRIENDLY)