Guest Reviews

"I just wanted to compliment you all on the new website....gorgeous pictures, easy checking on availability of the homes for vacation rentals and very user friendly.  We will see you in July!  Thanks for everything.

Monique

Write a Review
Joseph
Ridgecrest, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: One Horse Way 35 - WhiteHawk(SORRY NO PETS)
John
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The accommodations far exceeded our exceptions. We didn't quite know what to expect but knew pulling into the driveway that we had made the right choice. It's a charming and comfortable home offering everything you could ever possibly need. The location, the quality and cleanliness of the home, its amenities, the quiet neighborhood, outdoor living spaces, everything came together for a wonderful and memorable week in Graeagle. Great shopping and dining and exploring within walking distance. A short drive and you can hike some trails with views and vistas that will take your breath away. Highly recommend....and we'll be back!
View Property: Navajo Trail 15 (SORRY NO PETS)
Greg
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Great service, very responsive, THANKS AGAIN !!!
Property
Excellent house for large groups. It was also nicely stocked with all the necessities.
View Property: Cottonwood 101 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Jan
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Always friendly and very helpful
Property
Great place! Will definitely come back!
View Property: Aspen Circle 33 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Loretta
Napa, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpfuh
Property
Most comfortable vacation ever!
View Property: Ponderosa 56 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Steve
Castro Valeey, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack 271 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
barry
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 192 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Stacy
Tahoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alder Court 43 (PET FRIENDLY HOME)
Karen
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoia Circle 226 (PET FRIENDLY)
Paul
Mesquite, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack 110 (1 BEHAVED DOG ALLOWED PET FRIENDLY)
Kenneth
Danville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack 271 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Lynda
Grass vally, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody is great!
Property
Just 2 things about #56 - 1. Might be time for a new mattress in the master bedroom. It's kind of saggy. 2. Also in the master bedroom, the rod to swivel the blinds doesn't seem to work. Neither REAL important, but would be nice to have them replaced/fixed.
View Property: Ponderosa 56 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Ann
san francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Poplar Valley 108 (PET FRIENDLY HOME)
Nathaniel
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great rental and everything regarding it was smooth sailing!
Property
The house was cozy but uncluttered and warm and wonderful and in a great location! It was well stocked with upgraded appliances! The bed was AWESOME and comfortable and the master bath was LARGE with 2 sinks and a great shower! It was truly wonderful! The only thing that would have made it better would have been internet!!!
View Property: Tamarack 269 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Lou
Concord, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to plan our trip. Website is great and staff are very helpful.
Property
Loved it and can't wait to do it again.
View Property: Aspen Circle 28 (PET FRIENDLY HOME)
Daina
West Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 137 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Jeanne
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 51 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Jeanne
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 48 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Greg
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack 271 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Robin
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
The area is gorgeous and staying in a rental home is so much better than a hotel.
Property
The house was roomy and yet cozy. Beautiful deck in the back that because of the limited time stayed and rainy weather we did not get a chance to use. Master bedroom was large, great big walk in closet and a great size bathroom. Living area had lots of room to spread out.
View Property: Navajo Trail 15 (SORRY NO PETS)
Steve
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Always the staff is friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 137 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Bonnie
Wallaceburg, CA
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful
Property
Wonderful, restful, safe and clean
View Property: Aspen Circle 9 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Amanda
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
They were very easy to work with and quick to respond - very pleasant, and even led us to the cabin after picking up our keys. Wonderful experience!
Property
Because of this cabin and location (Graeagle as opposed to Tahoe City) I have a new appreciation for that area of the United States. It was breathtaking everywhere you went. I enjoy crowds and being in "bigger" cities, but I am SO glad that this was in Graeagle and not Tahoe City. There is still enough to do and see, and places to eat, but without all the hustle and bustle. We really got to enjoy each others company, and take in the beautiful views...in a wonderfully adorable cabin.
View Property: Navajo Trail 15 (SORRY NO PETS)
Christi
Burlingame, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was just as the pictures showed. The house was very clean, well-stocked and very comfortable
View Property: Cottonwood 192 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Barbara
Burlingame, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Ellen was very pleasant, professional, and helpful!
Property
The home was lovely, and the view was very beautiful!
View Property: Aspen Circle 10 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)