Guest Reviews

"I just wanted to compliment you all on the new website....gorgeous pictures, easy checking on availability of the homes for vacation rentals and very user friendly.  We will see you in July!  Thanks for everything.

Monique

Write a Review
Carol
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
It was a pleasant experience.
Property
It was very short but we had a great time.
View Property: Ponderosa 74 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Billie
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
So easy to book the property nice staff to work with easy check out very organized
Property
beautiful home welcoming family friendly fenced yard was great to keep track of the grand kids, deer came down each night was such a treat home well stocked with every imaginable thing we could have possibly needed second year here with our 4 generation family get together
View Property: Navajo Trail 15 (SORRY NO PETS)
Alan
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lundy Lane 307 (PET FRIENDLY)
Mark
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack 279 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Carolyn
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 9 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
John
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 51 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Lori
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
The team was extremely efficient and answered all our questions.
Property
It was a comfortable house, very clean, very quiet location. Great patio for dining. Nice and close to golfing and restaurants.
View Property: Alder Court 43 (PET FRIENDLY HOME)
Brien
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 34 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Kristin
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 101 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Vince
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 105 (PET FRIENDLY)
Mary Kay
Carson City, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 42 (PET FRIENDLY HOME)
Jason
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoia Circle 44 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Eileen
Granite Bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 105 (PET FRIENDLY)
Lorna
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Ponderosa 56 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Janet
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly staff that was available for assistance when we needed them.
Property
View Property: Eureka Springs 523 (PET FRIENDLY)
Christine
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Easy and friendly
Property
Can't wait to come back this fall for our annual visit.
View Property: Graeagle Meadows 24 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Lynne
Cloverdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
They are great and easy to work with
Property
We love 137 Cottonwood and all the nice people in the community. It's a fun an easy vacation.
View Property: Cottonwood 137 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Liz
Penn Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Professional welcoming
Property
Great
View Property: Cottonwood 101 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Bob
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
As stated above, friendly, professional, and attentive. We would not contact anyone else regarding a rental property in Blairsden/Graeagle.
Property
The above comments should suffice.
View Property: Sequoia Circle 226 (PET FRIENDLY)
Lynda
Grass vally, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
In the past years, I have dealt with Ellen and Sunny when I've called to reserve a condo, and both of them have been extremely helpful and friendly.
Property
I love the places! Feel very much at home there.
View Property: Ponderosa 56 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Rebecca
Orangevale, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful staff made our stay that much more enjoyable.
Property
Ponderosa 86 was a delight to stay in. We loved the view, the king sized beds, the many fans, and the large kitchen in which to prepare meals.
View Property: Ponderosa 86 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Sharon
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Good except for thr mouse.
View Property: Cottonwood 192 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Newell
Lyons, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Aspen Circle 9 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Michael
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 42 (PET FRIENDLY HOME)
Mike
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
https://reservations.liverez.com/LiveScore/Survey/SurveyResults/462195
Property
View Property: Poplar Valley 108 (PET FRIENDLY HOME)