Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is our third visit to this property. It just gets better with time. Love, love, love this place.
View Property: Aspen Circle 29 (SORRY NO PETS)
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eureka Springs 523 (PET FRIENDLY)
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
It was a pleasant experience.
Property
It was very short but we had a great time.
View Property: Ponderosa 74
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
So easy to book the property nice staff to work with easy check out very organized
Property
beautiful home welcoming family friendly fenced yard was great to keep track of the grand kids, deer came down each night was such a treat home well stocked with every imaginable thing we could have possibly needed second year here with our 4 generation family get together
View Property: Navajo 15
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lundy Lane 307 (PET FRIENDLY)
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tam Ct 279
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 9 CURRENTLY FOR SALE NO PETS ALLOWED)
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 51
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
The team was extremely efficient and answered all our questions.
Property
It was a comfortable house, very clean, very quiet location. Great patio for dining. Nice and close to golfing and restaurants.
View Property: Alder Court 43
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 34
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 101
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 105
Carson City, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzAspen Circle 42 (PET FRIENDLY HOME)
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoia Circle 44
Granite Bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 105
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Ponderosa 56 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly staff that was available for assistance when we needed them.
Property
View Property: Eureka Springs 523 (PET FRIENDLY)
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Easy and friendly
Property
Can't wait to come back this fall for our annual visit.
View Property: GM 24
Cloverdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
They are great and easy to work with
Property
We love 137 Cottonwood and all the nice people in the community. It's a fun an easy vacation.
View Property: Cottonwood 137 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Penn Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Professional welcoming
Property
Great
View Property: Cottonwood 101
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
As stated above, friendly, professional, and attentive. We would not contact anyone else regarding a rental property in Blairsden/Graeagle.
Property
The above comments should suffice.
View Property: Sequoia 226
Grass vally, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
In the past years, I have dealt with Ellen and Sunny when I've called to reserve a condo, and both of them have been extremely helpful and friendly.
Property
I love the places! Feel very much at home there.
View Property: Ponderosa 56 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Orangevale, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful staff made our stay that much more enjoyable.
Property
Ponderosa 86 was a delight to stay in. We loved the view, the king sized beds, the many fans, and the large kitchen in which to prepare meals.
View Property: Pond 86
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Good except for thr mouse.
View Property: Cott 114
Lyons, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Aspen Circle 9 CURRENTLY FOR SALE NO PETS ALLOWED)