Guest Reviews

"I just wanted to compliment you all on the new website....gorgeous pictures, easy checking on availability of the homes for vacation rentals and very user friendly.  We will see you in July!  Thanks for everything.

Monique

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Foster City, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
great company
View Property: Cott 135
Winnemucca, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We've stayed at multiple Plumas Pines Rental Properties and they are always clean and accommodating Cott 129 has been my favorite. We will be booking it again. The location to the pool and golf course were amazing, spacious enough for a large family or two small families. Clean :)
View Property: Cott 129
Los Osos, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Overall an enjoyable week. Thanks. John Lalley
View Property: Sequoia 460
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Plumas Pines is very organized and accommodating to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
Property
View Property: Cott 114
Blairsden, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Ellen made it so easy to rent a home on short notice!
Property
Had a great time. The home was very nice. Had everything we needed. Enjoyed dinner on the deck, next to the golf course. Neighborhood was quiet. Slept great! Keyless entry made it easy to come and go... check in and check out.
View Property: Cott 121
San Ramon, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 10
Fair Oaks, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
No improvement, your company is efficient and easy to use. I like the lock on the door at the rental, no picking up keys and it was so easy to use. Thanks Liz. We think the key less lock is the way to go! Ellen
Property
This property was beyond my expectations. In person it was better than the photos. I loved the kitchen. The pots and pans were above the average tools usually supplied in a rental. The beds and decor were all good. The bedroom in the loft with twin beds had lots of games and an electric piano.
View Property: Oak 35
Arbuckle, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 135
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Nothing to improve upon. We rent from you because it kind of feels like we are dealing with family. We are always well taken care of and we truly appreciate you and your staff.
Property
House is nicely appointed, neighbors were very nice, fun watching people play 15.
View Property: Tam Ct 279
Indio, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
GM39 was well decorated and had many enjoyable qualities
View Property: GM 39
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
I have recommended to friends
Property
The place was clean, nicely furnished with comfy beds.
View Property: GM 38
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GM 38
Santa Rosa
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I have rented numerous homes from you, but home #114 was truly the best yet! This home was lovely & very comfortable for my family! It was soooo well appointed...it had everything!!
View Property: Cott 114
Meadow Vista, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 119
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Ellen is fantastic and everything about Graeagle is splendid.
Property
We LOVED the unit we rented.
View Property: Sequoia 460
Gridley, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
clean lots of room and close to all the golf courses we played
View Property: Aspen 51
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 86
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 114
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you. We had a great time.
View Property: Marilyn 7328
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
We really appreciated the accommodation of a late check out on the day we ended our first rental and started our second one. That made it possible for our toddler to get a nap and for us to avoid hauling a heavy crib to a storage place until we could check into the next place. Thanks again!
Property
View Property: Cott 131
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
The reservation process was simple. The email updates about our stay were very informative.
Property
We loved the property and everything in it.
View Property: Sequoia 460
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
We have rented from Plumas Pines Vacation Homes 3 times and there were always easy to work with and helpful.
Property
Very nice house with everything you need and comfortable. Back porch is mostly shaded by the trees which is nice in the summer.
View Property: Oak 35
Orinda, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 28
El Dorado Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GM 24