Guest Reviews

"I just wanted to compliment you all on the new website....gorgeous pictures, easy checking on availability of the homes for vacation rentals and very user friendly.  We will see you in July!  Thanks for everything.

Monique

Write a Review
San Ramon, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2024
Property Manager
Reserving gets easier every time. Much better than AirBnB and VRBO.
Property
Best home we've ever stayed at and we stay at 3-4 homes per year in the area. Would be above 10 if possible. Location, layout, cleanliness, amenities. My family did not want to leave!
View Property: Wishram 24
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 102
grass valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2024
Property Manager
The whole rental process was so easy and they offer a wide variety of beautiful homes.
Property
View Property: Oak 35
Reno, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2023
Property Manager
Communication is GREAT. You cover all the bases via text and email.
Property
View Property: Pond 105
Reno, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2023
Property Manager
Keep up the good work!
Property
Staying in the Graeagle area is so special. Vacations are always too short! This house is perfect for a group of friends on a trip or gathering of family. This floor plan owned by others should copy this wonderful remodel.
View Property: Cott 119
Reno, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2023
Property Manager
Keep up the good work! Communication is great
Property
The model on 114 is really great. The kitchen dining room living space is so open and lends itself well to a large group. The kitchen is very well stocked with every item you would need for entertaining. Look forward to our next stay. Vacations are always too short!
View Property: Cott 114
Fair Oaks, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 102
Davis, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2023
Property Manager
I thought the level of communication was excellent.
Property
This was the best stocked home I have ever stayed in. Plenty of dishes, utensils and kitchenware. The barbecue worked well.
View Property: Navajo 15
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2023
Property Manager
The condo we had surpassed expectations. Customer service & communication was excellent
Property
The condo was extremely comfortable. Large bedrooms, nice dining area & family room.
View Property: Pond 86
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 35
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2023
Property Manager
All our dealings were with Jennifer and she was Fantastic!
Property
It worked out Great!
View Property: Aspen 11
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2023
Property Manager
It was very easy to make the reservation and always received quick responses to my texts. We really loved this house. Nice attention to detail.
Property
View Property: Cott 119
Foster City, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2023
Property Manager
Plumas Pines Vacation Homes and Rentals is the best. Friendly, thorough, and very easy to work with. I would recommend to everyone.
Property
Just a great place to stay with excellent personnel. Homes are great.
View Property: Oak 35
Foster City, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X - Cott 131
Foster City, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 135
Foster City, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoia 460
Foster City, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 119
Reno, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 72
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
We have rented from Ellen for the past many years and it is always a great experience.
Property
View Property: Paiute 46
Lagunitas, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2023
Property Manager
It is very reassuring to know that any issues will be addressed promptly by such a professional and congenial team!
Property
Love the back yard, the patio, and the patio furniture. The EV charger proved very useful.
View Property: X - GM 39
Minden, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2023
Property Manager
I cant say enough good things about Ellen and her staff
Property
Overall the house served our purpose well. The kitchen was wonderful and the backyard exceptional
View Property: Paiute 46
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoia 460
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X - Cott 131
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 08
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2023
Property Manager
Appreciate the immediate response to my concerns.
Property
Great stay.
View Property: Aspen 10
script type="text/javascript" async="true" src="https://beacon.beyondpricing.com/payload.js">