Guest Reviews

"I just wanted to compliment you all on the new website....gorgeous pictures, easy checking on availability of the homes for vacation rentals and very user friendly.  We will see you in July!  Thanks for everything.

Monique

Write a Review
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 33
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Staff friendly and efficient.
Property
Beautiful home. Very clean.
View Property: Cottonwood 135
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graeagle Meadows 38
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Ellen was very helpful, friendly and professional.
Property
Cleanliness, furnishings and general condition of home were excellent.
View Property: Cottonwood 131
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
The renting process is professional and easy. I managed all of the correspondence on line and the communication was excellent with great explanations of the area, directions, standards and safety. Since we arrived after business hours, the packet was conveniently located per the instructions. Directions to the business office and townhouse were easy to navigate.
Property
Plumas Pines is a beautiful area. Aspen Circle 10 is large enough to accommodate up to 10 guests. Great view of golf course and surrounding hills. Quiet and very relaxing. The deck is such a wonderful feature along with the large patio table.
View Property: Aspen Circle 10
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graeagle Meadows 24
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved this home so much. Perfect location and we loved having the 17th fairway for our view. This home is our favorite by far.
View Property: Cottonwood 135
Rohnert Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Court 35
Novato, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
The Plumas Pines folks are great to work with. We've enjoyed their rentals for the past four years.
Property
View Property: Graeagle Meadows 38
SPARKS, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Plumas pines vacation homes members are friendly. Professional, will try to do their best to meet your needs..
Property
We have been renting the same home for four years. Its always clean, comfortable,best location, and the washer and dryer are fabulous..
View Property: Alder Court 43
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly helpful team who make vacation planning easy
Property
The only complaint was that roof repairs were done during our stay without any notice to us. There were 3 men in the roof hammering and there was roof debris in the decks. It later 2-3 hours- it would have been good to have some notice of this Ellen from Plumas Pines - We are so sorry about the roofing issue. HOA does their best to let us know when they will be working on the home. Their schedule changed due to weather and we were unaware that they were working on the home during your stay.
View Property: Aspen Circle 28
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our family has visited Graeagle for over 30 years on the 4th of July holiday. The town is cute and has darling little shops. There are countless activities in and around the town. The Plumas Pines Villas are a perfect place to stay. They are spacious, nicely appointed and located around the beautiful Plumas Pines Golf Course. We are looking forward to returning next year!!
View Property: Ponderosa 86
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 114
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 51
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
The Plumas Pines team could not have been lovelier! Speaking with them was like talking to family. They were warm, welcoming and made it clear that my stay was of utmost importance to them. It was seamless and I could not have been happier with my experience.
Property
View Property: Oak Court 35
Willow Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and easy to work with.
Property
The home was beautiful and perfect for our family (6 adults plus three little kids). Relaxing on the deck, walking or biking, cooking and eating together... it was a wonderful family time.
View Property: Aspen Circle 24
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service!
Property
Very homey, nicely furnished - Very nice unit
View Property: Graeagle Meadows 39
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Every thing is perfect for you when you arrive.
Property
Plenty of room for a good size family and we love the small deck that overlooks the river. Very peaceful.
View Property: Sequoia Circle 226
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Ellen was excellent to work with!
Property
Lovely
View Property: Cottonwood 101
Minde, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Upon check in I had asked about dining and live music. We were given several great choices which we ate at two of them. In addition, they let us know where and when live music would be playing. The staff made us feel welcomed and our stay appreciated. They would go out of their way in assisting us.
Property
We have stayed in this floor plan type home the past 5 years. The owners take pride in their home that they are sharing with us. Everything is clean, it feels very private being at the end of the cul de sac and the deck is very private. It is not cluttered and just feels great.
View Property: Tamarack Place 269
Rocklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice group to work with. The email reminders were wonderful.
Property
I would definitely recommend 35 Oak Court. Very nice spacious home in a nice location to the sun. Very protected by the trees.
View Property: Oak Court 35
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Please see comments. We have recommended in past years and will continue to do so. Ellen takes great care in making sure you have the accommodations you wish. Her attention to detail leads to high standards in the property you rent.
Property
Please see comments. We love this house. It is laid out well, sleeps 9 in a pinch. 3 bedrooms/3 full bath is quite comfortable. The back yard is beautiful, and the deck overlooking the Feather River is stunning (and quite peaceful).
View Property: Sequoia Circle 226
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
The friendliness of the staff exemplifies the beauty of our "escape" from the frenetic Bay Area. It seems like people have the time and inclination to be friendly here.
Property
It only takes one step out onto the deck, one breath of the clean mountain air, and we feel the instant joy of being here!
View Property: Tamarack Court 271
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
as stated before, Ellen always courteous and friendly. More than expected upon arrival....so friendly. The staff is most helpful in all phases of hosting.
Property
can't wait until next year!
View Property: Aspen Circle 33
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Excellent
View Property: Graeagle Meadows 24