Guest Reviews

"I just wanted to compliment you all on the new website....gorgeous pictures, easy checking on availability of the homes for vacation rentals and very user friendly.  We will see you in July!  Thanks for everything.

Monique

Write a Review
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graeagle Meadows 39
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The unit was very cozy and clean, and had all the amenities we needed for our stay. Plenty of extra blankets for the mountain cold. It was a great place for our weekend getaway.
View Property: Graeagle Meadows 39
Reno, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
It is always wonderful working with Ellen and Jennifer!
Property
Great value for a well appointed vacation rental condo! We love 74 Ponderosa for its location and great amenities. It is our regular condo for our fall trips! See you next year!
View Property: Ponderosa 74
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack Place 269
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack Court 271
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The lovely home on Navajo trail in Graeagle was the perfect spot for our vacation. We loved walking to town and enjoyed sitting on the deck. We really hope to make it back there next fall! Definitely a 5 star rating!
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
15 Navajo Trail is THE place to stay when visiting magical Graeagle, California! This home is so comfortable and welcoming with very large rooms and wonderful outdoor spaces for gathering. It has everything you need and exceeded our expectations in every way! The only regret we had about renting this wonderful home was having to leave it! Can't wait to return! This was, by far, the best rental experience we have ever had!
View Property: Navajo Trail 15
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Jennifer and Ellen were easy to deal with and so helpful. They showed legitimate concern for our stay making sure all bases were covered
Property
Great location on the golf course. It was very clean and served our needs to a tee.
View Property: Ponderosa 86
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Ellen and staff is very good and she works at getting customers the best rates.
Property
Our 2'nd year in 114 cottonwood and we are booked for 2020. A beautiful home in a spectacular area !!
View Property: Cottonwood 114
El Dorado Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
The Plumas Pines staff were, as always , very easy to work with and make the vacation work well.
Property
Nice location, fit all our needs.
View Property: Tamarack Court 271
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponderosa 102
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack Court 271
Yuma, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Renting this home was easy and seamless. The staff I spoke with was helpful and very friendly. The cleaning staff exceeded my expectations and the property was welcoming and beautiful.
Property
This home is located in a beautiful setting. It didnt look like a rental property, it is a home created by a couple who obviously love it and took such great care in its design. The before and after picture book was the perfect touch. I cant wait to return.
View Property: Graeagle Meadows 24
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We received informative messages in advance of our stay with maps, things to do in the area and fire safety/evacuation maps.
Property
This home is welcoming and inviting, with a warm, neutral palette and upgraded kitchen and baths. There is ample and comfortable seating in the living areas (inside and out) and a large dining table that we were able to comfortably seat 10 (the bar stools are a nice touch). The kitchen is well-stocked and each bedroom has a king bed, which is fabulous! The loft came in handy for two sets of overnight guests who stayed on different nights. The golf course setting is peaceful and serene, and the short walk to Longboards is a plus. Great vacation home!
View Property: Poplar Valley 108
Danville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice house on the eighth hole of Plumas Pines golf course. The location was perfect for us because we played three golf courses while we were up there.
View Property: Aspen Circle 11
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
The team was excellent.
Property
Location was great, right off the 4th hole green.
View Property: Ponderosa 102
Discovery Bay, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Jenifer was very friendly and helpful! I had a wonderful time and enjoyed all the amenities offered.
Property
Next time I need to ask for a Handicap accessable unit.....
View Property: Graeagle Meadows 38
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff is very efficient.! No problems even with after hours arrival. Great condos, good prices, very clean and super service!
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 24
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very accommodating when I called inquiring about a wild fire north of us. The experience from beginning to end was great. Emails informative. Staff easily accessible and accommodating.
Property
We enjoyed our 5-night stay at Poplar Valley 108. Quiet area on the 13th hole of the golf course. Blessed with the sight of lots of deer in the morning hours. Kitchen modern, well stocked. Dining room table accommodated our 9-member family with ease. Nice and clean. Washer/dryer. Great experience.
View Property: Poplar Valley 108
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with the Plumas Pines Vacation Homes staff and we will use this service again for sure
Property
Beautiful home a very relaxing getaway
View Property: Big Grizzly 343
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
The Plumas Pines Vacation Homes team made sure we had a travel crib available for my grandson.
Property
My family so enjoyed our time together in such a lovely part of the country!
View Property: Cottonwood 135
Concord, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is always friendly and have helped us each year for about the last 15 years ( maybe more). Every time we have rented from Plumas Pines Vacation Homes and Rentals, the homes have been ready, clean, well appointed, and have met all of our expectations. We are a men's golf group, so we require basic accommodations, but we love the houses we have rented. I am sure my friends would be quite happy with the rentals.
Property
Nice accommodations, very homey. Not fancy, but very nice and appropriate for the area and setting. Very quiet surroundings. Quite relaxing.
View Property: Aspen Circle 33
Reno, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is super easy to work with, answered all our questions and made renting very easy. Well managed website helps the decision process. Why go anywhere else?! We have used Plumas Pines Vacation Homes and Rentals before and always been happy with their service, ease of renting and quality of accommodations. The other group we travel with used another company last year and did not have a good experience.
Property
This trip, we needed a true 4 bedroom and this property was only one of 2 we found. Our other group rented out the 2nd one. Every one enjoyed the house and we look forward to staying here again when we need a 4 bedroom. Great location, super clean, updated home. It was exactly as described and pictured...not always the case with other rental companies. Super clean, convenient and quiet!
View Property: Oak Court 35
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
very good
Property
very good, the best home we have seen in over 35 years coming to plumas pines.
View Property: Cottonwood 114
Yuba City, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponderosa 102