Guest Reviews

"I just wanted to compliment you all on the new website....gorgeous pictures, easy checking on availability of the homes for vacation rentals and very user friendly.  We will see you in July!  Thanks for everything.

Monique

Write a Review
Minden, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property Manager
Plumas Pines has always been helpful, go out of their way and have consistently provide nice vacation rental homes with great policies. Their communication is outstanding and never have left us hanging. We have been using them twice a year for over 5 years now. Extremely satisfied. Thank you......
Property
View Property: GM 39
Citrus Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Already booked for next time !
View Property: Pond 91
Friant, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 119
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Team was very helpful and responsive. Rented two places 135 Cottonwood & 26 Alder. Asked for pack-n-play for my granddaughter and got it. Jennifer was very helpful.
Property
View Property: Cott 135
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alder 26
Yuba City, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 91
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was friendly and timely
Property
View Property: Aspen 11
Fairfax , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2022
Property Manager
Always kept us informed as promised and were always available for answered and information. Friendly staff.
Property
All amenities there and very well stocked. #39 Graeagle Meadows was perfect for me and my son.
View Property: GM 39
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was excellent
Property
The place is beautiful
View Property: Oak 35
Tahoe Vista, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was nice to have the option to bring my dog.
View Property: Oak 35
Tahoe Vista, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The house was great. The outdoor deck was perfect for breakfast and hanging out before dinner. There was plenty of room for the six of us. The kitchen amenities were above average. It was great to have basic spices and nice dishes. The house was roomy and comfortable.
View Property: Cott 114
Tahoe Vista, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 129
Tahoe Vista, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 131
Tahoe Vista, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We rented 6 houses for a wedding at Kinship Ranch. The location was convenient. The houses were comfortable and close to many outdoor activities. The golfers golfed, the hikers hiked and the paddle boarders found lakes to paddle on. Graeagle and Blairsden had several options for food and browsing shops. Overall a great location for a getaway.
View Property: Cott 135
Gridley, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property Manager
There are 60 of us golfers that come up to Graeagle every year in August for a 4 day golf trip. The majority of us stay at rentals through Plumas Pines. Ive never heard any negative comments about their accommodations through you at Plumas Pines. I personally am extremely satisfied working with Plumas Pines.
Property
We had a great time with you at Graeagle. I wouldnt consider working with anyone other than Plumas Pines when it comes to our accommodations in Graeagle.
View Property: Pond 91
Stocton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property Manager
There is no room for improvement - you were awesome.
Property
View Property: GM 39
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property Manager
Plumas Pines home rentals are a great way to experience this beautiful areasituated on the golf course with fabulous views. The homes come with all of the amenities along with nice decks with a bbq! I have stayed in these homes for 20+ years and enjoy my stay everything!
Property
View Property: Cott 114
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great.
View Property: Pond 79
Ione, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
Your communications is top notch!
Property
I found the home to be in excellent condition and the home is lovely, clean and well stocked with everything we needed. We have rented many times in Graeagle and I personally think this is the best one we've rented
View Property: Cott 114
Guerneville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tam Ct 271
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Thanks for answering questions before and after our arrival.
Property
View Property: Aspen 11
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Thanks for answering questions before our arrival and quick responses once we arrived.
Property
View Property: Aspen 10
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The kitchen is fully furnished and we preferred cooking at our place. Very nice neighborhood. An A/C that works well
View Property: Tam Ct 271
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GM 39
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Excellent house with a beautiful backyard deck. Great location.
View Property: Cott 131