Guest Reviews

"I just wanted to compliment you all on the new website....gorgeous pictures, easy checking on availability of the homes for vacation rentals and very user friendly.  We will see you in July!  Thanks for everything.

Monique

Write a Review
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 10 (SORRY NO PETS)
New Rochelle, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
We were beyond impressed with our experience from booking through check out. The friendly staff via both phone and email certainly added to the overall experience. Should we find ourselves returning to the Graeagle area, we wouldnt book a rental property with anyone else! Will certainly recommend to friends looking to vacation in the area.
Property
We couldnt have asked for a better home- it was beautifully decorated, had all the necessities for cooking, was spotlessly clean, and overall made for a perfect weekend in the mountains!
View Property: Oak Court 35 (PET FRIENDLY)
Reno, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Plumas Pines Vacation Rentals is wonderful and always exceeds our expectations!
Property
Great getaway vacation stay! We will be back!
View Property: Ponderosa 74 (SORRY NO PETS)
Redding, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Easy reservation system, office staff great to work with. Timely emails regarding our upcoming stay, instructions very clear. Checking in and out a breeze. Home was very nice so much so we will be back.
Property
The flooring was beautiful and beds very comfy and the home had Excellent housewares did want for nothing. Nicely equipped
View Property: Tamarack 269 (SORRY NO PETS)
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Kind, considerate, and helpful.
Property
Comfortable, clean perfect for golf vacations.
View Property: Aspen Circle 34 (SORRY NO PETS)
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 33 (SORRY NO PETS)
Reno, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 135 (SORRY NO PETS)
San Leandro, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack 269 (SORRY NO PETS)
Tiburon, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 24 (SORRY NO PETS)
Concord, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 48 (SORRY NO PETS)
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack 269 (SORRY NO PETS)
Reno, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 105 (PET FRIENDLY)
Incline Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 101 (SORRY NO PETS)
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 129 (SORRY NO PETS)
Carson City, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 10 (SORRY NO PETS)
NAPA, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graeagle Meadows 24 (SORRY NO PETS)
Sebastopol, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 24 (SORRY NO PETS)
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 192 (SORRY NO PETS)
Nevada City, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponderosa 86 (SORRY NO PETS)
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 28 (PET FRIENDLY HOME)
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 101 (SORRY NO PETS)
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Court 35 (PET FRIENDLY)
Redding, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Grizzly 343 (SORRY NO PETS)
Reno, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 129 (SORRY NO PETS)
Napa, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 28 (PET FRIENDLY HOME)