Guest Reviews

"I just wanted to compliment you all on the new website....gorgeous pictures, easy checking on availability of the homes for vacation rentals and very user friendly.  We will see you in July!  Thanks for everything.

Monique

Write a Review
Orinda, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing furnishings and amenities. The kitchen has everything any cook or baker can imagine. My Italian husband had a field day cooking delectable dishes. The cabinets in the kitchen and throughout the house are incredible. All the other amenities, for example the warming towel rack in the master bathroom, have to be experienced to be believed. I highly recommend that every person experience Graeagle Meadows 24 at least once in their lifetime.
View Property: Graeagle Meadows 24
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 10
New Rochelle, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
We were beyond impressed with our experience from booking through check out. The friendly staff via both phone and email certainly added to the overall experience. Should we find ourselves returning to the Graeagle area, we wouldnt book a rental property with anyone else! Will certainly recommend to friends looking to vacation in the area.
Property
We couldnt have asked for a better home- it was beautifully decorated, had all the necessities for cooking, was spotlessly clean, and overall made for a perfect weekend in the mountains!
View Property: Oak Court 35
Reno, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Plumas Pines Vacation Rentals is wonderful and always exceeds our expectations!
Property
Great getaway vacation stay! We will be back!
View Property: Ponderosa 74
Redding, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Easy reservation system, office staff great to work with. Timely emails regarding our upcoming stay, instructions very clear. Checking in and out a breeze. Home was very nice so much so we will be back.
Property
The flooring was beautiful and beds very comfy and the home had Excellent housewares did want for nothing. Nicely equipped
View Property: Tamarack Place 269
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Kind, considerate, and helpful.
Property
Comfortable, clean perfect for golf vacations.
View Property: Aspen Circle 34
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 33
Reno, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 135
San Leandro, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack Place 269
Tiburon, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 24
Concord, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 48 (SORRY NO PETS)
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack Place 269
Reno, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 105
Incline Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 101
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 129
Carson City, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 10
NAPA, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graeagle Meadows 24
Sebastopol, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 24
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 192
Nevada City, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponderosa 86
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 28
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 101
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Court 35
Redding, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Grizzly 343
Reno, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 129