Guest Reviews

"I just wanted to compliment you all on the new website....gorgeous pictures, easy checking on availability of the homes for vacation rentals and very user friendly.  We will see you in July!  Thanks for everything.

Monique

Write a Review
South Elgin, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great home with all of the amenities.
View Property: Cott 119
Reno, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2021
Property Manager
Great rentals and extremely friendly and helpful staff
Property
We have stayed at this cottage before. It's a great house, great location, and great amenities
View Property: Cott 135
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property Manager
You simply cannot improve!
Property
As always, thanks to Ellen and staff for answering any questions we had, especially our route home during the atmospheric river that hit while we were here.
View Property: GM 39
San andreas, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 86
Carson City, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Cant think of anything to improve. The convenience and ease of use of your website was very helpful and painless. Your email communication was the best I have experienced! Great job!
Property
Loved the house. I have already recommended it to a friend.
View Property: Pond 70
RENO, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect! Very attentive from beginning to end.
Property
This is our second at 117 and just love it. Such a good location for us with lots of things to do close by. We will be back! Thank you
View Property: GM 117
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 114
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Super responsive, everything was clean, easy to work with
Property
View Property: Shoshoni 9
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 102
Rodondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Easy. Clean. Professional.
Property
View Property: Alder 26
Paso Robles, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our house was a great "home for a long weekend". Comfy, cozy and nice. comfortable beds. Staff was great responding to my simple request for WiFi help.
View Property: GM 39
Reno, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 119
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
it was perfect
Property
View Property: Aspen 28
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
It is perfect
Property
Staff was helpful and everything was accurate
View Property: Aspen 51
Citrus Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Easy and freindly
Property
View Property: Aspen 22
Landing, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
The reservation process was easy and the communication from your company was excellent.
Property
The unit was clean and it provided everything we needed.
View Property: Aspen 51
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shoshoni 9
Carmicahel, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 10
Santa Maria, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
We have been coming up to Plumas for years and have always been happy with the service and people.
Property
View Property: Oak 35
Winnemucca, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Always friendly and attentive.
Property
Beautiful home, beautiful location :)
View Property: Tam Ct 279
Vacaville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Just keep doing what youre doing. Nice homes, great location, and accommodating staff. Communication was excellent.
Property
Highly recommend. Love this place. Great location, clean and comfortable, and takes pets.
View Property: GM 39
Los Osos, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly staff, prompt attention to questions/concerns, been pleased with each property I have rented from them.represent good
Property
Lovely home, nicely appointed. Appreciated the abundance of kitchen ware (dishes, utensils, silverware, etc.(so we only has to run the dishwasher once during four 5-day stay).
View Property: Cott 131
Morro Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 79
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Great team
Property
It was a great stay other than the smoke from the fires which kept us from doing some things we might have done.
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Staff goes above and beyond all the time. Responsive, helpful, kind!
Property
Cottonwood 119 is PHENOMENAL! Great location. Great amenities. Clean and comfortable house that isn't lacking.
View Property: Cott 119