Guest Reviews

"I just wanted to compliment you all on the new website....gorgeous pictures, easy checking on availability of the homes for vacation rentals and very user friendly.  We will see you in July!  Thanks for everything.

Monique

Write a Review
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 06
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
The Team does an outstanding job in welcoming and informing guests. They will take time to answer or explain any questions concerning the rental, the activities offered in the area, and make you feel a part of the community during your stay.
Property
This particular condo is a cut above the norm inasmuch as the upgrades, quality of the amenities, and perfect location on the golf course. This rental is in great demand and it is difficult to find rental days, so don't dally. Put in your reservation now!
View Property: Navajo Trail 15
Placerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is friendly and competent.
Property
Beautiful condo's, most on the fairway close to the Proshop.
View Property: Aspen Circle 08
Fleming Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 192
Ely, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponderosa 86
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Booking, check in and check out were easy.
Property
43 Alder Court was perfect for me and my husband. We were able to bring our (2) senior mini schnauzers which was a big reason we booked this particular house but even without them, we would definitely consider renting this house again. Parking in the garage was also a plus.
View Property: Alder Court 43
college station, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and efficient
Property
Exceeded expectations
View Property: Aspen Circle 11
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponderosa 102
Eugene, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We always have an amazing time at Plumas Pines. We've brought both family and friends here and we never run out of things to do. Whether it's exploring the Lakes Basin area, golfing, or shopping in the charming town of Graeagle, there's something for everyone. The houses are always clean, cozy, and well appointed. It's just one of those places that make you feel happy!
View Property: Ponderosa 102
Cameron Park, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Incredible ownership and staff at Plumas Pines Realty!! Friendly, knowledgeable and instant responses with any inquiry. One site to view so many options for rentals in the area!! Look no further for your Graeagle Area Vacation rental!!
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 51
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is both professional and polite. They answered all our questions .
Property
View Property: Oak Court 35
Reno, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 28
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
The booking team made making reservations a breeze.
Property
Totally enjoyed our four-day stay at the 22 Korominu Trail property. The booking process was easy and professional. We stayed with friends and family for an overdue reunion in the pines. One of the reasons we return to Graeagle is its quiet friendly atmosphere. The sound of the wind rushing through the trees while reading on the deck is so relaxing. The giant wraparound deck and large front and back yard also gave the kids a great place to play. The home had plenty of room for the eight of us. The kitchen was well stocked with plates and kitchen gadgets. The furniture, rugs, beds, and everything was well taken care of. It was like visiting someone's home. We'll be back!
View Property: Korominu Trail 22
Napa, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
All staff members were extremely professional, friendly and helpful. The gentleman cleared a path through the snow in order for me to get the keys.
Property
We love Graeagle and Plumas Pines and will certainly return.
View Property: Aspen Circle 28
Orinda, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing furnishings and amenities. The kitchen has everything any cook or baker can imagine. My Italian husband had a field day cooking delectable dishes. The cabinets in the kitchen and throughout the house are incredible. All the other amenities, for example the warming towel rack in the master bathroom, have to be experienced to be believed. I highly recommend that every person experience Graeagle Meadows 24 at least once in their lifetime.
View Property: Graeagle Meadows 24
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 10
New Rochelle, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
We were beyond impressed with our experience from booking through check out. The friendly staff via both phone and email certainly added to the overall experience. Should we find ourselves returning to the Graeagle area, we wouldnt book a rental property with anyone else! Will certainly recommend to friends looking to vacation in the area.
Property
We couldnt have asked for a better home- it was beautifully decorated, had all the necessities for cooking, was spotlessly clean, and overall made for a perfect weekend in the mountains!
View Property: Oak Court 35
Reno, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Plumas Pines Vacation Rentals is wonderful and always exceeds our expectations!
Property
Great getaway vacation stay! We will be back!
View Property: Ponderosa 74
Redding, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Easy reservation system, office staff great to work with. Timely emails regarding our upcoming stay, instructions very clear. Checking in and out a breeze. Home was very nice so much so we will be back.
Property
The flooring was beautiful and beds very comfy and the home had Excellent housewares did want for nothing. Nicely equipped
View Property: Tamarack Place 269
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Kind, considerate, and helpful.
Property
Comfortable, clean perfect for golf vacations.
View Property: Aspen Circle 34
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 33
Reno, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 135
San Leandro, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack Place 269
Tiburon, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 24
Concord, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 48 (SORRY NO PETS)