Guest Reviews

"I just wanted to compliment you all on the new website....gorgeous pictures, easy checking on availability of the homes for vacation rentals and very user friendly.  We will see you in July!  Thanks for everything.

Monique

Write a Review
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoia 226
Cameron Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
No improvements - everything was well done. Frequent and thorough communication, easy booking process, friendly staff.
Property
Updated floors, appliances, paint, clean, great for small groups, open concept floor plan.
View Property: Cott 119
Orangevale, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
I was looking forward to the goodie bag you had the last two years!
Property
Ellen is terrific! Ponderosa 86 is wonderful and Im so thankful the owners are willing to share it with us.
View Property: Pond 86
Carson City, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location Great stay Charming well appointed unit
View Property: GM 39
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Simply put, you can't.
Property
We have complete trust in Plumas Pines Rental Property. Ellen is the primary reason for that; she always makes time for you. Ellen, thank you for the care and detail you give to us and our family every year. We are already looking forward to next year.\ Take Care, Bob and Sandie Blasser
View Property: Sequoia 226
Grass Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Refrigerator door could use some help. Does not close automatically. Pull cord on blinds for slider door was frayed and broke.
View Property: Pond 70
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our rental had a gorgeous view and had all of the amenities we needed.
View Property: Pond 102
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This rental was the most well-equipped vacation rental I have ever stayed in. From the pots and pans to the newly remodeled interior, we were surprised by the amenities available in almost every room. The real and authentic art throughout the house was a beautiful touch.
View Property: GM 24
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 28
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GM 39
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The unit was very cozy and clean, and had all the amenities we needed for our stay. Plenty of extra blankets for the mountain cold. It was a great place for our weekend getaway.
View Property: GM 39
Reno, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
It is always wonderful working with Ellen and Jennifer!
Property
Great value for a well appointed vacation rental condo! We love 74 Ponderosa for its location and great amenities. It is our regular condo for our fall trips! See you next year!
View Property: Ponderosa 74
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tam Pl 269
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tam Ct 271
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The lovely home on Navajo trail in Graeagle was the perfect spot for our vacation. We loved walking to town and enjoyed sitting on the deck. We really hope to make it back there next fall! Definitely a 5 star rating!
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
15 Navajo Trail is THE place to stay when visiting magical Graeagle, California! This home is so comfortable and welcoming with very large rooms and wonderful outdoor spaces for gathering. It has everything you need and exceeded our expectations in every way! The only regret we had about renting this wonderful home was having to leave it! Can't wait to return! This was, by far, the best rental experience we have ever had!
View Property: Navajo 15
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Jennifer and Ellen were easy to deal with and so helpful. They showed legitimate concern for our stay making sure all bases were covered
Property
Great location on the golf course. It was very clean and served our needs to a tee.
View Property: Pond 86
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Ellen and staff is very good and she works at getting customers the best rates.
Property
Our 2'nd year in 114 cottonwood and we are booked for 2020. A beautiful home in a spectacular area !!
View Property: Cott 114
El Dorado Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
The Plumas Pines staff were, as always , very easy to work with and make the vacation work well.
Property
Nice location, fit all our needs.
View Property: Tam Ct 271
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 102
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tam Ct 271
Yuma, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Renting this home was easy and seamless. The staff I spoke with was helpful and very friendly. The cleaning staff exceeded my expectations and the property was welcoming and beautiful.
Property
This home is located in a beautiful setting. It didnt look like a rental property, it is a home created by a couple who obviously love it and took such great care in its design. The before and after picture book was the perfect touch. I cant wait to return.
View Property: GM 24
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We received informative messages in advance of our stay with maps, things to do in the area and fire safety/evacuation maps.
Property
This home is welcoming and inviting, with a warm, neutral palette and upgraded kitchen and baths. There is ample and comfortable seating in the living areas (inside and out) and a large dining table that we were able to comfortably seat 10 (the bar stools are a nice touch). The kitchen is well-stocked and each bedroom has a king bed, which is fabulous! The loft came in handy for two sets of overnight guests who stayed on different nights. The golf course setting is peaceful and serene, and the short walk to Longboards is a plus. Great vacation home!
View Property: PV 108
Danville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice house on the eighth hole of Plumas Pines golf course. The location was perfect for us because we played three golf courses while we were up there.
View Property: Aspen 11
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
The team was excellent.
Property
Location was great, right off the 4th hole green.
View Property: Pond 102