Guest Reviews

"I just wanted to compliment you all on the new website....gorgeous pictures, easy checking on availability of the homes for vacation rentals and very user friendly.  We will see you in July!  Thanks for everything.

Monique

Write a Review
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shoshoni 9
Carmicahel, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 10
Santa Maria, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
We have been coming up to Plumas for years and have always been happy with the service and people.
Property
View Property: Oak 35
Winnemucca, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Always friendly and attentive.
Property
Beautiful home, beautiful location :)
View Property: Tam Ct 279
Vacaville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Just keep doing what youre doing. Nice homes, great location, and accommodating staff. Communication was excellent.
Property
Highly recommend. Love this place. Great location, clean and comfortable, and takes pets.
View Property: GM 39
Los Osos, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly staff, prompt attention to questions/concerns, been pleased with each property I have rented from them.represent good
Property
Lovely home, nicely appointed. Appreciated the abundance of kitchen ware (dishes, utensils, silverware, etc.(so we only has to run the dishwasher once during four 5-day stay).
View Property: Cott 131
Morro Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 79
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Great team
Property
It was a great stay other than the smoke from the fires which kept us from doing some things we might have done.
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Staff goes above and beyond all the time. Responsive, helpful, kind!
Property
Cottonwood 119 is PHENOMENAL! Great location. Great amenities. Clean and comfortable house that isn't lacking.
View Property: Cott 119
Gridley, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 91
Vacaville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful area, great little town of Graeagle and a nice complex at Plumas Pines. Easy access to info online and text messages to give us needed info.
Property
View Property: Pond 86
Reno, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved this home. Perfect for three couples. Well stocked kitchen.
View Property: Cott 119
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak 35
Lake Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
I have been in real estate since 1985, so I realize how difficult it is too satisfy all needs at every moment. Ellen and company did an excellent job. I tried to keep her informed of any issues or questions as they arose. Ellen the manager is a delightful person to communicate with.
Property
I hope to return next year should my family from back east returns to the area. Plumas Pines Vacation Homes and Rentals will be the first company I contact. I would definitely ask for the same unit. Tam Court 271 is a lovely home in a great location. The deck is exceptional.
View Property: Tam Ct 271
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We have been coming to Graeagle for many years to play golf. It is just a great place to relax and play golf. Very easy and good communications.
View Property: Pond 79
Reno , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Keep up the great service!!!!
Property
Great house well appointed.
View Property: Cott 129
Reno , US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
keep up the great service
View Property: Cott 131
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
We have been renting from Plumas Pines Vacation Homes and Rentals for about 6 years. They are efficient and nice. The initial contract and the check-in and check-out processes are easy to complete.
Property
View Property: Pond 79
Clements, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
It was a great experience...
Property
View Property: Aspen 22
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 10
Concord, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tolowa 35B
Discovery Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location Very clean!
View Property: Pond 91
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nicely appointed. Great for the dogs quiet
View Property: GM 39
DUBLIN, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shoshoni 9
Meadow Vista, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Navajo 15