Guest Reviews

"I just wanted to compliment you all on the new website....gorgeous pictures, easy checking on availability of the homes for vacation rentals and very user friendly.  We will see you in July!  Thanks for everything.

Monique

Write a Review
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was so well stocked and the sweet touch of the candy and a personal note was really appreciated it
Property
Dont miss this wonderful home !!! House equipped with everything you need. Nicely decorated too. Nice patio Will be back !!!
View Property: Alder 26
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to communicate with management about available places, reservations can be made far in advance
Property
View Property: Aspen 51
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very easy to deal with. The home was comfortable, view amazing and Plumas Pines was a pleasure to work with.
Property
This house was very clean. This was one of the cleanest homes we have rented.
View Property: Cott 135
LINCOLN, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
going to Graeagle six years, minus Covid, often twice a year. We find PPVH&R easy to communicate with and we're always able to locate a great rental. We've never been disappointed with the rental service and its inventory. Compliments to the housekeeping team!
Property
So grateful for such a complete kitchen,it makes all the difference in whether we want to return.
View Property: Tam Ct 271
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GM 38
Ripon, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property Manager
Enjoyed working with all the staff
Property
We have been coming up to Graeagle area for 25 years with a group of 12 to 20 golfers and the housing arrangements this year were the best we have had.
View Property: Cott 121
Elk Grove
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 119
El Dorado Hills, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent experience with staff and home, would highly recommend Plumas Pines
Property
View Property: Pinehaven 127
South Elgin, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great home with all of the amenities.
View Property: Cott 119
Reno, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2021
Property Manager
Great rentals and extremely friendly and helpful staff
Property
We have stayed at this cottage before. It's a great house, great location, and great amenities
View Property: Cott 135
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property Manager
You simply cannot improve!
Property
As always, thanks to Ellen and staff for answering any questions we had, especially our route home during the atmospheric river that hit while we were here.
View Property: GM 39
San andreas, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 86
Carson City, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Cant think of anything to improve. The convenience and ease of use of your website was very helpful and painless. Your email communication was the best I have experienced! Great job!
Property
Loved the house. I have already recommended it to a friend.
View Property: Pond 70
RENO, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect! Very attentive from beginning to end.
Property
This is our second at 117 and just love it. Such a good location for us with lots of things to do close by. We will be back! Thank you
View Property: GM 117
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 114
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Super responsive, everything was clean, easy to work with
Property
View Property: Shoshoni 9
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 102
Rodondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Easy. Clean. Professional.
Property
View Property: Alder 26
Paso Robles, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our house was a great "home for a long weekend". Comfy, cozy and nice. comfortable beds. Staff was great responding to my simple request for WiFi help.
View Property: GM 39
Reno, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 119
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
it was perfect
Property
View Property: Aspen 28
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
It is perfect
Property
Staff was helpful and everything was accurate
View Property: Aspen 51
Citrus Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Easy and freindly
Property
View Property: Aspen 22
Landing, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
The reservation process was easy and the communication from your company was excellent.
Property
The unit was clean and it provided everything we needed.
View Property: Aspen 51
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shoshoni 9