Guest Reviews

"I just wanted to compliment you all on the new website....gorgeous pictures, easy checking on availability of the homes for vacation rentals and very user friendly.  We will see you in July!  Thanks for everything.

Monique

Write a Review
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
Ellen goes beyond what is expected in making sure all is well. She also provides extra perks that are appreciated.
Property
The home is well appointed and makes for easy relaxing.
View Property: Sequoia 460
Morgan Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a fabulous time in Graeagle. Cottage 121 exceeded our expectations. Very clean and well stocked. Loved the deck and view of the golf course. We plan to visit again!
View Property: Cott 121
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Super easy to book and very friendly and responsive staff. no complaints!
Property
Perfect location! Especially close proximity to golf and walking distance to town. The house was almost perfect.
View Property: GM 117
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 121
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Great company to work with.
Property
The Condo was a cute and cozy "home away from home"! We stayed in the Villa's. It was clean, comfortable, nicely decorated, and had everything we needed! The area is amazingly beautiful!
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
my friends and I have been renting vacation homes from PPR for at least 15 years. We've never been disappointed.
View Property: Aspen 11
Kershaw, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
So friendly! Kept me posted about everything I needed to know about my stay. Your email communication was fantastic!
Property
It was perfect for our family had plenty of room. So comfortable it felt like home. It was well stocked with everything you needed and also very clean. Thank you for making the weekend so comfortable and easy.
View Property: Tolowa 35B
Reno, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Keep up the great customer service and keep offering vacation rentals! Our family has so many great memories of the times we have stayed in your vacation rental condos and houses. The ability to stay in such nice accommodations, rather than something such as a primitive cabin or too-small motel room, make our mountain vacations comfortable and fun for us all!
Property
See you in October for our Fall visits!
View Property: Cott 131
Foster City, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 131
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Lovely, large home with plenty of space for everyone. Weve rented homes at Thanksgiving through Plumas Pines for almost twenty years; every time, home has been well-maintained and exactly as shown.
View Property: Cott 131
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 129
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak 35
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
the staff was extremely helpful in accommodating us and responsive to questions we had.
Property
A great house for large families
View Property: Marilyn 7328
SACRAMENTO, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 51
Truckee, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Staff very helpful and great to work with
Property
View Property: Pond 91
Reno, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Continue to find quality homes for vacation rentals!
Property
Thanks for a great experience!
View Property: Oak 35
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to book and very accommodating.
Property
It was very clean, great view of Hole 17. Very comfortable.
View Property: Cott 131
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
The staff is very responsive in getting back to you and very helpful in making reservations and answering questions.
Property
We loved the home and the location. It is updated with everything you need. tvs in every room and the beds are comfortable. Loved that it had 3 bathrooms. We enjoyed our evening walks around the course. Would definitely recommend this home to everyone. Thank you for a great family getaway can't wait to come back!
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GM 117
Aptos, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
service from rental agency extremely efficient.
Property
Beautiful area, beautiful home, easy to access anything needed. And, during the pandemic it felt very safe and clean!!
View Property: Tam Pl 269
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 135
Concord, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 28
Concord, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
They go out of their way to make sure you have a great time and great place to stay.
Property
Have used Plumas Pines Vacation rentals for about 15 or more years. Have always had a great experience with them. I would not even consider using any other service as we have been very happy with them over the years.
View Property: Pond 70
Ukiah, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Places are nice and they take care of any problems that come up. I think you do a great job with communication
Property
View Property: Aspen 33
Davis, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Good service, good rental and friendly!
Property
Love the location and the amenities!
View Property: GM 117