Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Ellen helped us in the check in and out process--she handled all our needs and questions professionally and thoroughly.
Property
It was enjoyed by all 16 people in our family group. So many activities to choose from giving everyone a favorite choice. We loved the accommodations in the two properties we rented. We especially enjoyed the uncrowded roads, stores, golf course and pool. The scenery was spectacular and we came home relaxed,satisfied and ready for a return visit.
View Property: Eureka Springs 523 (PET FRIENDLY)
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 101
MARTINEZ, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We have been customer for a few years now and look forward to our time here.
View Property: Sequoia 226
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Sunny is very accomodating and knowa all the properties well.
Property
We always love staying in your properties. 29 is especially nice, overlooking a nice pond.
View Property: zzAspen Circle 42 (PET FRIENDLY HOME)
Grass vally, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
I've mostly spoken with Ellen and Sonny when reserving a property, and they have both always been so helpful and nice.
Property
Love the place! So peaceful and quiet.
View Property: Pond 86
Chico, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Excellent
View Property: Tam Ct 271
Chico, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Alder Court 43
Arbuckle, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly knowledgeable.
Property
We both liked the house we will be back again.
View Property: GM 24
La Quinta, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: One Horse Way 35 - THIS HOME IS CURRENTLY FOR SALE
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 105
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Staff is always wonderful. Very accommodating.
Property
As always had a great time. Sequoia is very dated.
View Property: Sequoia Circle 44
Napa, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 114
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GM 24
Bermuda Dunes, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lundy Lane 307 (PET FRIENDLY)
Napa, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 137 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Fair Oaks, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Ellen is always available to meet our every need.
Property
Beautiful Home with everything you will need. Located on the #14 TeeBox at Plumas Pines. We will stay again!!
View Property: Tamarack 110 (1 BEHAVED DOG ALLOWED PET FRIENDLY)
West Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Had issue with credi card during booking, staff was very helpful in resolving.
Property
I would stay at Property again. Family liked it.
View Property: Tam Ct 271
Moraga, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Your team members, Ellen especially, have always been wonderful and efficient. It makes it so nice to know we can arrange any type of gathering here.
Property
This home was so pretty and roomy and we loved the storage/ laundry room for keeping all of our party stuff out of the kitchen. My mom loved playing the piano, what a bonus! We just had some issues with the lack of walls and window coverings.
View Property: Lundy Lane 307 (PET FRIENDLY)
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzAspen Circle 42 (PET FRIENDLY HOME)
petersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 34
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 34
Pleasant hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay. Love the outside deck it's very relaxing
View Property: Tam Ct 271
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 114
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
customer friendly!
Property
love Poplar Valley 108...We'll be booking again in 2018!
View Property: PV 108
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
The team was great and stayed in touch
Property
The stay was enjoyed by everyone
View Property: Lundy Lane 307 (PET FRIENDLY)