Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Grass vally, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
In the past years, I have dealt with Ellen and Sunny when I've called to reserve a condo, and both of them have been extremely helpful and friendly.
Property
I love the places! Feel very much at home there.
View Property: Ponderosa 56 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Orangevale, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful staff made our stay that much more enjoyable.
Property
Ponderosa 86 was a delight to stay in. We loved the view, the king sized beds, the many fans, and the large kitchen in which to prepare meals.
View Property: Pond 86
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Good except for thr mouse.
View Property: Cott 114
Lyons, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Aspen Circle 9 CURRENTLY FOR SALE NO PETS ALLOWED)
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzAspen Circle 42 (PET FRIENDLY HOME)
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
https://reservations.liverez.com/LiveScore/Survey/SurveyResults/462195
Property
View Property: PV 108
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Ellen and her group do a fabulous job. They were very friendly and extremely helpful. They are the best!
Property
We had a wonderful stay at a perfect family cabin ALL within walking distance to 1900-era small town shopping with red buildings on each side of the street. This hidden gem is nestled in the pines on a quiet street in Graeagle. Not only did the cabin have a brand-new air conditioning system and WI-FI, it is located a short distance from golfing, hiking, bike trails and beautiful fishing lakes. The two patios, front and back, are so relaxing with a gas grill and a large counter with sink to clean your fish or host a pot luck. Everything is up-to-date and so clean! Oh, I shall share my secret. I love the upstairs bedroom with the balcony overlooking whispering pine trees with blue jays flitting from one branch to another. What a pleasant way to wake up in the morning. You will love it!!!
View Property: Navajo 15
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Plumas Pines is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They truly make sure every visitor gets the most out of his or her Graeagle experience!
Property
Wow! For the group that wants a true Graeagle experience, this is the place to stay! I don't know what we enjoyed more - the cabin, its location, the backyard, or the brand new AC system that made our stay extra cool. This home has everything you need for the perfect vacation. The kitchen was well stocked, the linens were clean and soft, and the comfortable beds made for a restful night's sleep after a long day in the sun. The two upstairs rooms remained quiet even when the living room below was filled with people, and the master bedroom and bathroom were very spacious. We also thought the ability to connect our Netflix account to the main TV was a thoughtful touch. The fenced-in backyard had plenty of room for croquet or catch, and there was plenty of room to entertain. We more most impressed with the cabin's proximity to Graeagle's main attractions. The baseball field is a short two-minute walk from the front door, while the Mill Pond and surrounding shops are just a six-minute walk away. The location, combined with all of the comforts of home, really made our stay in Graeagle the best it could be. In fact, we're still talking about it today! Thank you, Plumas Pines Vacation Homes; we will be back!
View Property: Navajo 15
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 33
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 51
Ukiah, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Our check in and check out were both brief, but pleasant. I did make a couple phone calls in to the guest services before arriving and everyone I talked to was great.
Property
Our stay was great! We all had a lot of fun and had the relaxing trip we were hoping for.
View Property: Cott 114
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Everything went very well.
Property
We would definitely request this home again!
View Property: Cottonwood 137 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Napa, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 51
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Prompt friendly service.
Property
The condo was spotless. Enjoyable. Will return again to another unit or home. Thank you.
View Property: Pond 86
Redding, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Relaxing
View Property: Tam Pl 269
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and informative
Property
Had a great time, home for our needs of 8 women.
View Property: Lundy Lane 307 (PET FRIENDLY)
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant and accommodating
Property
A quiet, relaxing comfortable retreat
View Property: Cottonwood 137 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Turlock, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
helpful, courteous and prompt in answering emails, etc.
Property
nice home.
View Property: Cott 114
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 105
Camptonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
https://reservations.liverez.com/LiveScore/Survey/SurveyResults/449521
Property
View Property: Sequoia 226
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 10
Loyaltaon, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient and always available. Great staff.
Property
Perfect
View Property: Aspen 33
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Very responsive to all my questions
Property
We absolutly loved our stay in Johnsville. We loved that we were the last house on the road and how private and quiet it was. The property was new and clean and very inviting.
View Property: Arastra Street 5526 (PET FRIENDLY)
Somerset, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Reservist ions through Plumas Pines Realty are easy on line.
Property
Love the property and surroundings. Very peaceful.
View Property: Cott 114
Cameron Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoia 226