Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 86
Salinas, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 86
Ridgecrest, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: One Horse Way 35 - THIS HOME IS CURRENTLY FOR SALE
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The accommodations far exceeded our exceptions. We didn't quite know what to expect but knew pulling into the driveway that we had made the right choice. It's a charming and comfortable home offering everything you could ever possibly need. The location, the quality and cleanliness of the home, its amenities, the quiet neighborhood, outdoor living spaces, everything came together for a wonderful and memorable week in Graeagle. Great shopping and dining and exploring within walking distance. A short drive and you can hike some trails with views and vistas that will take your breath away. Highly recommend....and we'll be back!
View Property: Navajo 15
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Great service, very responsive, THANKS AGAIN !!!
Property
Excellent house for large groups. It was also nicely stocked with all the necessities.
View Property: Cottonwood 101
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Always friendly and very helpful
Property
Great place! Will definitely come back!
View Property: Aspen 33
Napa, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpfuh
Property
Most comfortable vacation ever!
View Property: Ponderosa 56 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Castro Valeey, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tam Ct 271
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 114
Tahoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alder Court 43
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoia 226
Mesquite, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack 110 (1 BEHAVED DOG ALLOWED PET FRIENDLY)
Danville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tam Ct 271
Grass vally, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody is great!
Property
Just 2 things about #56 - 1. Might be time for a new mattress in the master bedroom. It's kind of saggy. 2. Also in the master bedroom, the rod to swivel the blinds doesn't seem to work. Neither REAL important, but would be nice to have them replaced/fixed.
View Property: Ponderosa 56 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
san francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PV 108
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great rental and everything regarding it was smooth sailing!
Property
The house was cozy but uncluttered and warm and wonderful and in a great location! It was well stocked with upgraded appliances! The bed was AWESOME and comfortable and the master bath was LARGE with 2 sinks and a great shower! It was truly wonderful! The only thing that would have made it better would have been internet!!!
View Property: Tam Pl 269
Concord, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to plan our trip. Website is great and staff are very helpful.
Property
Loved it and can't wait to do it again.
View Property: Aspen 28
West Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 137 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 51
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 48 (SORRY NO PETS)
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tam Ct 271
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
The area is gorgeous and staying in a rental home is so much better than a hotel.
Property
The house was roomy and yet cozy. Beautiful deck in the back that because of the limited time stayed and rainy weather we did not get a chance to use. Master bedroom was large, great big walk in closet and a great size bathroom. Living area had lots of room to spread out.
View Property: Navajo 15
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Always the staff is friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 137 (SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED)
Wallaceburg, CA
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful
Property
Wonderful, restful, safe and clean
View Property: Aspen Circle 9 CURRENTLY FOR SALE NO PETS ALLOWED)
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
They were very easy to work with and quick to respond - very pleasant, and even led us to the cabin after picking up our keys. Wonderful experience!
Property
Because of this cabin and location (Graeagle as opposed to Tahoe City) I have a new appreciation for that area of the United States. It was breathtaking everywhere you went. I enjoy crowds and being in "bigger" cities, but I am SO glad that this was in Graeagle and not Tahoe City. There is still enough to do and see, and places to eat, but without all the hustle and bustle. We really got to enjoy each others company, and take in the beautiful views...in a wonderfully adorable cabin.
View Property: Navajo 15