Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak 35
Redding, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BG 343
Reno, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 129
Napa, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 28
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 86
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 102
Meadow Vista, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tam Pl 269
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 34
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak 35
Chico, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tam Ct 271
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoia 226
San Ramon, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Every phone call was filled with hospitality and graciousness on the other end!
Property
Really pleasant and fit our family perfectly!
View Property: PV 108
Reno, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Ellen and Mark were very welcoming when we arrived and checked out. They were both very professional, accommodating, and polite throughout the entire rental process!
Property
We loved staying on the course! We had several parties staying throughout the complex and EVERYONE enjoyed their respective retreats! A VERY FUN GETAWAY WEEKEND! Thanks so much!
View Property: Aspen 08
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Love the accommodations
Property
Love the accommodations
View Property: Tam Pl 269
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
beautiful home, great for family or couples. Quiet neighborhood and great golf and pool
View Property: BG 343
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak 35
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Sorry I can't help here, but my eldest daughter recommended you highly. She did the phone contact while I handled the online reservations and payment.
Property
We all enjoyed staying at 44 Sequoia as did my middle daughter and family enjoy 43 Alder. I'm forwarding the survey for the Alder property to her to complete. Have you thought of streamlining this survey?
View Property: Sequoia Circle 44
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleased with overall experience of renting from Plumas Pine reality. We'll be back again next year!
Property
View Property: PV 108
campbell, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 102
Rocklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 135
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lundy Lane 307 (PET FRIENDLY)
Placerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 10
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully appointed unit well-equipped everything was fine
View Property: Ponderosa 70A (1 DOG ALLOWED)
Novato, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
They are a pleasure to work with.
Property
A first class vacation rental in a beautiful, relaxing area.
View Property: GM 24
sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice, accommodating and knowledgeable.
Property
Property was above expectations, it had everything we needed. Nice central location for all our activities.
View Property: Tam Ct 279