Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 114
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 51
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
The Plumas Pines team could not have been lovelier! Speaking with them was like talking to family. They were warm, welcoming and made it clear that my stay was of utmost importance to them. It was seamless and I could not have been happier with my experience.
Property
View Property: Oak 35
Willow Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and easy to work with.
Property
The home was beautiful and perfect for our family (6 adults plus three little kids). Relaxing on the deck, walking or biking, cooking and eating together... it was a wonderful family time.
View Property: Aspen 24
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service!
Property
Very homey, nicely furnished - Very nice unit
View Property: GM 39
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Every thing is perfect for you when you arrive.
Property
Plenty of room for a good size family and we love the small deck that overlooks the river. Very peaceful.
View Property: Sequoia 226
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Ellen was excellent to work with!
Property
Lovely
View Property: Cottonwood 101
Minde, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Upon check in I had asked about dining and live music. We were given several great choices which we ate at two of them. In addition, they let us know where and when live music would be playing. The staff made us feel welcomed and our stay appreciated. They would go out of their way in assisting us.
Property
We have stayed in this floor plan type home the past 5 years. The owners take pride in their home that they are sharing with us. Everything is clean, it feels very private being at the end of the cul de sac and the deck is very private. It is not cluttered and just feels great.
View Property: Tam Pl 269
Rocklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice group to work with. The email reminders were wonderful.
Property
I would definitely recommend 35 Oak Court. Very nice spacious home in a nice location to the sun. Very protected by the trees.
View Property: Oak 35
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Please see comments. We have recommended in past years and will continue to do so. Ellen takes great care in making sure you have the accommodations you wish. Her attention to detail leads to high standards in the property you rent.
Property
Please see comments. We love this house. It is laid out well, sleeps 9 in a pinch. 3 bedrooms/3 full bath is quite comfortable. The back yard is beautiful, and the deck overlooking the Feather River is stunning (and quite peaceful).
View Property: Sequoia 226
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
The friendliness of the staff exemplifies the beauty of our "escape" from the frenetic Bay Area. It seems like people have the time and inclination to be friendly here.
Property
It only takes one step out onto the deck, one breath of the clean mountain air, and we feel the instant joy of being here!
View Property: Tam Ct 271
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
as stated before, Ellen always courteous and friendly. More than expected upon arrival....so friendly. The staff is most helpful in all phases of hosting.
Property
can't wait until next year!
View Property: Aspen 33
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Excellent
View Property: GM 24
Arroyo Grande, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak 35
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 06
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
The Team does an outstanding job in welcoming and informing guests. They will take time to answer or explain any questions concerning the rental, the activities offered in the area, and make you feel a part of the community during your stay.
Property
This particular condo is a cut above the norm inasmuch as the upgrades, quality of the amenities, and perfect location on the golf course. This rental is in great demand and it is difficult to find rental days, so don't dally. Put in your reservation now!
View Property: Navajo 15
Placerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is friendly and competent.
Property
Beautiful condo's, most on the fairway close to the Proshop.
View Property: Aspen 08
Fleming Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 114
Ely, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 86
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Booking, check in and check out were easy.
Property
43 Alder Court was perfect for me and my husband. We were able to bring our (2) senior mini schnauzers which was a big reason we booked this particular house but even without them, we would definitely consider renting this house again. Parking in the garage was also a plus.
View Property: Alder Court 43
college station, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and efficient
Property
Exceeded expectations
View Property: Aspen 11
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 102
Eugene, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We always have an amazing time at Plumas Pines. We've brought both family and friends here and we never run out of things to do. Whether it's exploring the Lakes Basin area, golfing, or shopping in the charming town of Graeagle, there's something for everyone. The houses are always clean, cozy, and well appointed. It's just one of those places that make you feel happy!
View Property: Pond 102
Cameron Park, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Incredible ownership and staff at Plumas Pines Realty!! Friendly, knowledgeable and instant responses with any inquiry. One site to view so many options for rentals in the area!! Look no further for your Graeagle Area Vacation rental!!
Property
View Property: Aspen 51
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is both professional and polite. They answered all our questions .
Property
View Property: Oak 35