Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gridley, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
clean lots of room and close to all the golf courses we played
View Property: Aspen 51
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 86
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 114
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you. We had a great time.
View Property: Marilyn 7328
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
We really appreciated the accommodation of a late check out on the day we ended our first rental and started our second one. That made it possible for our toddler to get a nap and for us to avoid hauling a heavy crib to a storage place until we could check into the next place. Thanks again!
Property
View Property: Cott 131
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
The reservation process was simple. The email updates about our stay were very informative.
Property
We loved the property and everything in it.
View Property: Sequoia 460
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
We have rented from Plumas Pines Vacation Homes 3 times and there were always easy to work with and helpful.
Property
Very nice house with everything you need and comfortable. Back porch is mostly shaded by the trees which is nice in the summer.
View Property: Oak 35
Orinda, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 28
El Dorado Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GM 24
Discovery Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional. Easy to make reservation. All the information provided.
Property
View Property: Aspen 11
Napa, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GM 39
Danville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property was wonderful, tastefully decorated, fully equipped kitchen and comfortable bed.
View Property: GM 24
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
plumas is very organized and service is impeccable. excellent
Property
no problems
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
I really don't know how - you seem to be doing a great job.
Property
Hope to work with you again in 2022 - thanks!
View Property: BG 343
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 51
Aptos, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
All good.
Property
thank you
View Property: GM 117
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very comfortable home, full stocked, with lots of space. Close by access to very clean/nice pool/tennis.
Property
Very helpful agents, happily answered every question we had. Answered all calls or called back right away. Thank you for helping to make our visit enjoyable, clean and safe. We did our best to isolate from others out of respect for your wonderful community.
View Property: Oak 35
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved this spot. We relaxed and prepped for our wedding here. The neighborhood was quiet, allowed our fur babies and we thoroughly enjoyed it here! Keep dog friendly units! This made it for us
View Property: GM 39
Scotts Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Stay pleasant as you are! How refreshing ! Thank you.
Property
We'll be back!
View Property: GM 38
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great to work with. Very informative. Only reason I didn't give a 10 is I'd like to see more choices, but maybe that's just impossible? Manager Response. - We too wish we could offer more homes to guests. We are constantly working on adding homes to our website and we ARE limited on the homes and homeowners that decide to offer their homes to guests for vacation rentals.
Property
Thanks for being communicative and helpful!
View Property: Marilyn 7328
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoia 460
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 28
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BG 343
Minden, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
We have been renting from Plumas Pines Vacation Homes for several years and have never been disappointed. They correct any issues if any right away, communicate above and beyond and all the staff is very nice and approachable. You are doing well.
Property
The home was how is was described. The kitchen utensils, glassware, pots and pans etc were very clean and everything we needed was there. I enjoyed and appreciated the water filter and ice machine in fridge so we didnt have to bring bottled water and go get a bag of ice for cocktails etc...
View Property: Cott 121
Napa, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a nice time!
View Property: GM 117