Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dixon, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Plumas Pines Vacation Homes was great to work with. We took a last minute trip over the Labor Day weekend and they made it very easy for us to take the trip.
Property
View Property: Aspen 24
Redding, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent check in process, timely emails from staff regarding upcoming stay. Always an easy process to reserve a vacation home. Nice added touch of a gift bag upon checking in. The ladies in office are very nice.
Property
Nicely appointed home, clean, spacious. Loved sitting on patio, well stocked with everything needed. WiFi woks great.
View Property: Cott 131
Yuba City, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great time and rentals are well taken care of.
Property
View Property: Pond 91
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak 35
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
ALL of the team is ALWAYS welcoming and wonderful! We truly enjoy renting from them!
Property
108 Poplar is PERFECT! Great shady spot on the course, wonderful amenities, and very clean!
View Property: PV 108
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Plumas Pines Vacation Homes is always a pleasure to work with. Especially this time because of having to swap at the last minute to a bigger property.
Property
Our stay at this home was a great experience and where everlasting family memories were made. Thanks!
View Property: Marilyn 7328
SANTA ROSA, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tam Ct 271
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Ellen at the office was terrific to work with. Made it very easy to arrange multiple houses in a very efficient manner. Very responsive to questions.
Property
We enjoyed being able to barbeque and to sit 6 people around one table. House was well equipped and everything worked fine.
View Property: Aspen 11
Yuba City, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 33
Gridley, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 28
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 101
Yuba City, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tam Ct 271
Woodside, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you Ellen! You are awesome!
Property
Beautiful home - very very clean, well equipped and in general a wonderful experience. We will be back!
View Property: Navajo 15
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 33
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Staff friendly and efficient.
Property
Beautiful home. Very clean.
View Property: Cott 135
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GM 38
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Ellen was very helpful, friendly and professional.
Property
Cleanliness, furnishings and general condition of home were excellent.
View Property: Cott 131
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
The renting process is professional and easy. I managed all of the correspondence on line and the communication was excellent with great explanations of the area, directions, standards and safety. Since we arrived after business hours, the packet was conveniently located per the instructions. Directions to the business office and townhouse were easy to navigate.
Property
Plumas Pines is a beautiful area. Aspen Circle 10 is large enough to accommodate up to 10 guests. Great view of golf course and surrounding hills. Quiet and very relaxing. The deck is such a wonderful feature along with the large patio table.
View Property: Aspen 10
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GM 24
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved this home so much. Perfect location and we loved having the 17th fairway for our view. This home is our favorite by far.
View Property: Cott 135
Rohnert Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak 35
Novato, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
The Plumas Pines folks are great to work with. We've enjoyed their rentals for the past four years.
Property
View Property: GM 38
SPARKS, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Plumas pines vacation homes members are friendly. Professional, will try to do their best to meet your needs..
Property
We have been renting the same home for four years. Its always clean, comfortable,best location, and the washer and dryer are fabulous..
View Property: Alder Court 43
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly helpful team who make vacation planning easy
Property
The only complaint was that roof repairs were done during our stay without any notice to us. There were 3 men in the roof hammering and there was roof debris in the decks. It later 2-3 hours- it would have been good to have some notice of this Ellen from Plumas Pines - We are so sorry about the roofing issue. HOA does their best to let us know when they will be working on the home. Their schedule changed due to weather and we were unaware that they were working on the home during your stay.
View Property: Aspen 28
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our family has visited Graeagle for over 30 years on the 4th of July holiday. The town is cute and has darling little shops. There are countless activities in and around the town. The Plumas Pines Villas are a perfect place to stay. They are spacious, nicely appointed and located around the beautiful Plumas Pines Golf Course. We are looking forward to returning next year!!
View Property: Pond 86