Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Discovery Bay, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Jenifer was very friendly and helpful! I had a wonderful time and enjoyed all the amenities offered.
Property
Next time I need to ask for a Handicap accessable unit.....
View Property: GM 38
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff is very efficient.! No problems even with after hours arrival. Great condos, good prices, very clean and super service!
Property
View Property: Aspen 24
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very accommodating when I called inquiring about a wild fire north of us. The experience from beginning to end was great. Emails informative. Staff easily accessible and accommodating.
Property
We enjoyed our 5-night stay at Poplar Valley 108. Quiet area on the 13th hole of the golf course. Blessed with the sight of lots of deer in the morning hours. Kitchen modern, well stocked. Dining room table accommodated our 9-member family with ease. Nice and clean. Washer/dryer. Great experience.
View Property: PV 108
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with the Plumas Pines Vacation Homes staff and we will use this service again for sure
Property
Beautiful home a very relaxing getaway
View Property: BG 343
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
The Plumas Pines Vacation Homes team made sure we had a travel crib available for my grandson.
Property
My family so enjoyed our time together in such a lovely part of the country!
View Property: Cott 135
Concord, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is always friendly and have helped us each year for about the last 15 years ( maybe more). Every time we have rented from Plumas Pines Vacation Homes and Rentals, the homes have been ready, clean, well appointed, and have met all of our expectations. We are a men's golf group, so we require basic accommodations, but we love the houses we have rented. I am sure my friends would be quite happy with the rentals.
Property
Nice accommodations, very homey. Not fancy, but very nice and appropriate for the area and setting. Very quiet surroundings. Quite relaxing.
View Property: Aspen 33
Reno, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is super easy to work with, answered all our questions and made renting very easy. Well managed website helps the decision process. Why go anywhere else?! We have used Plumas Pines Vacation Homes and Rentals before and always been happy with their service, ease of renting and quality of accommodations. The other group we travel with used another company last year and did not have a good experience.
Property
This trip, we needed a true 4 bedroom and this property was only one of 2 we found. Our other group rented out the 2nd one. Every one enjoyed the house and we look forward to staying here again when we need a 4 bedroom. Great location, super clean, updated home. It was exactly as described and pictured...not always the case with other rental companies. Super clean, convenient and quiet!
View Property: Oak 35
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
very good
Property
very good, the best home we have seen in over 35 years coming to plumas pines.
View Property: Cott 114
Yuba City, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 102
Dixon, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Plumas Pines Vacation Homes was great to work with. We took a last minute trip over the Labor Day weekend and they made it very easy for us to take the trip.
Property
View Property: Aspen 24
Redding, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent check in process, timely emails from staff regarding upcoming stay. Always an easy process to reserve a vacation home. Nice added touch of a gift bag upon checking in. The ladies in office are very nice.
Property
Nicely appointed home, clean, spacious. Loved sitting on patio, well stocked with everything needed. WiFi woks great.
View Property: Cott 131
Yuba City, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great time and rentals are well taken care of.
Property
View Property: Pond 91
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak 35
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
ALL of the team is ALWAYS welcoming and wonderful! We truly enjoy renting from them!
Property
108 Poplar is PERFECT! Great shady spot on the course, wonderful amenities, and very clean!
View Property: PV 108
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Plumas Pines Vacation Homes is always a pleasure to work with. Especially this time because of having to swap at the last minute to a bigger property.
Property
Our stay at this home was a great experience and where everlasting family memories were made. Thanks!
View Property: Marilyn 7328
SANTA ROSA, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tam Ct 271
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Ellen at the office was terrific to work with. Made it very easy to arrange multiple houses in a very efficient manner. Very responsive to questions.
Property
We enjoyed being able to barbeque and to sit 6 people around one table. House was well equipped and everything worked fine.
View Property: Aspen 11
Yuba City, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 33
Gridley, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 28
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 101
Yuba City, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tam Ct 271
Woodside, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you Ellen! You are awesome!
Property
Beautiful home - very very clean, well equipped and in general a wonderful experience. We will be back!
View Property: Navajo 15
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 33
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Staff friendly and efficient.
Property
Beautiful home. Very clean.
View Property: Cott 135
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GM 38