Guest Reviews

Write a Review
New Port Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponderosa 70A (1 DOG ALLOWED)
Rocklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
very pleasant
View Property: Aspen Circle 9 CURRENTLY FOR SALE NO PETS ALLOWED)
Eureka, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
The communication during the whole process was A-1, A+, two thumbs up, awesome. Very professional. Very responsive.
Property
Clean, comfortable home in a very well maintained neighborhood. The pool access is a major plus.
View Property: Ponderosa 74
Napa, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 102
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alder Court 43
Novato, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great overall staff
Property
View Property: Ponderosa 70A (1 DOG ALLOWED)
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoia 226
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating
Property
Very nice place
View Property: Ponderosa 70A (1 DOG ALLOWED)
Rohnert Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 114
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is friendly and professional. Very easy to work with, unlike Homeaway.
Property
We lost a rental property in last October's fire. Fortunately, the family with 3 young children got out safely and had renter's insurance. My husband worked very hard with our mortgage and insurance companies for months. Our builder started construction while we were in Graeagle. It was great to relax at 269 Tamarack!
View Property: Tam Pl 269
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful home, clean and great location.
View Property: Pond 86
Cameron Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is friendly, helpful and communication regarding the details of our rental (keys, check-in, etc) was very thorough.
Property
The home is very clean, has a great outdoor patio overlooking the 16th fairway and conveniently located near town.
View Property: Sequoia Circle 44
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak 35
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 102
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 114
Freedom, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Ellen is always willing to hear me out. Even when I disagree
Property
We had the most relaxing time. First time in 108. Loved it. Its quiet Being on the road was not a problem. Kid could ride in the big circle out front safely. The little lady next door was charming. We have rented for next year! Thanks Ellen All so thanks for helping Lindsay for next year. We are there as a group, for much needed family time.
View Property: PV 108
La mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Circle 29 (SORRY NO PETS)
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoia Circle 44
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Ellen and her team were wonderful and could not be more accommodating. Their friendly attitude just made my visit that much better.
Property
The studio was an amazing place to stay and over the last 7 months it has been a pleasure to get to know the owners and Ellen's team. I will never forget your hospitality and attending to any and all issues with so much perfection, speed and professionalism. Taking care of all issues along with the communications throughout, were all examples of how much you care about the comfort of your guests. These were no small appreciations as your team helped make my renting your beautiful storybook cottage studio and if you would like some sort of quote to advertise it--I'd be happy to anytime. Thank-you very much.
View Property: Lundy Lane 307 (PET FRIENDLY)
Garnite Bay, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tam Pl 269
Garnite Bay, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoia Circle 44
Garnite Bay, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Sunny couldn't have been more helpful and easy to work with.
Property
The girls who stayed in this home were very happy
View Property: Cott 114
Granada Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Not applicable
Property
We had a fabulous experience. We were there for my daughter's wedding which was held at Twenty Mile House. The Plumas house gave us a base for the days before and after the wedding. It had everything we needed.
View Property: Aspen 51
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Ellen very thorough with reservations....Sunny the same....always asking if there is anything they could do for any of us.....
Property
I've stayed at several locations in the Tahoe area over the years and Plumas is at the top of the list for service and courtesy!
View Property: Aspen 10