Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Sorry I can't help here, but my eldest daughter recommended you highly. She did the phone contact while I handled the online reservations and payment.
Property
We all enjoyed staying at 44 Sequoia as did my middle daughter and family enjoy 43 Alder. I'm forwarding the survey for the Alder property to her to complete. Have you thought of streamlining this survey?
View Property: Sequoia Circle 44
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleased with overall experience of renting from Plumas Pine reality. We'll be back again next year!
Property
View Property: PV 108
campbell, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 102
Rocklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 135
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lundy Lane 307 (PET FRIENDLY)
Placerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 10
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully appointed unit well-equipped everything was fine
View Property: Ponderosa 70A (1 DOG ALLOWED)
Novato, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
They are a pleasure to work with.
Property
A first class vacation rental in a beautiful, relaxing area.
View Property: GM 24
sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice, accommodating and knowledgeable.
Property
Property was above expectations, it had everything we needed. Nice central location for all our activities.
View Property: Tam Ct 279
New Port Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponderosa 70A (1 DOG ALLOWED)
Rocklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
very pleasant
View Property: Aspen Circle 9 CURRENTLY FOR SALE NO PETS ALLOWED)
Eureka, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
The communication during the whole process was A-1, A+, two thumbs up, awesome. Very professional. Very responsive.
Property
Clean, comfortable home in a very well maintained neighborhood. The pool access is a major plus.
View Property: Ponderosa 74
Napa, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 102
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alder Court 43
Novato, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great overall staff
Property
View Property: Ponderosa 70A (1 DOG ALLOWED)
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoia 226
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating
Property
Very nice place
View Property: Ponderosa 70A (1 DOG ALLOWED)
Rohnert Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 114
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is friendly and professional. Very easy to work with, unlike Homeaway.
Property
We lost a rental property in last October's fire. Fortunately, the family with 3 young children got out safely and had renter's insurance. My husband worked very hard with our mortgage and insurance companies for months. Our builder started construction while we were in Graeagle. It was great to relax at 269 Tamarack!
View Property: Tam Pl 269
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful home, clean and great location.
View Property: Pond 86
Cameron Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is friendly, helpful and communication regarding the details of our rental (keys, check-in, etc) was very thorough.
Property
The home is very clean, has a great outdoor patio overlooking the 16th fairway and conveniently located near town.
View Property: Sequoia Circle 44
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak 35
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 102
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 114
Freedom, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Ellen is always willing to hear me out. Even when I disagree
Property
We had the most relaxing time. First time in 108. Loved it. Its quiet Being on the road was not a problem. Kid could ride in the big circle out front safely. The little lady next door was charming. We have rented for next year! Thanks Ellen All so thanks for helping Lindsay for next year. We are there as a group, for much needed family time.
View Property: PV 108