Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Arbuckle, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 135
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Nothing to improve upon. We rent from you because it kind of feels like we are dealing with family. We are always well taken care of and we truly appreciate you and your staff.
Property
House is nicely appointed, neighbors were very nice, fun watching people play 15.
View Property: Tam Ct 279
Indio, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
GM39 was well decorated and had many enjoyable qualities
View Property: GM 39
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
I have recommended to friends
Property
The place was clean, nicely furnished with comfy beds.
View Property: GM 38
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GM 38
Santa Rosa
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I have rented numerous homes from you, but home #114 was truly the best yet! This home was lovely & very comfortable for my family! It was soooo well appointed...it had everything!!
View Property: Cott 114
Meadow Vista, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 119
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Ellen is fantastic and everything about Graeagle is splendid.
Property
We LOVED the unit we rented.
View Property: Sequoia 460
Gridley, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
clean lots of room and close to all the golf courses we played
View Property: Aspen 51
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 86
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cott 114
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you. We had a great time.
View Property: Marilyn 7328
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
We really appreciated the accommodation of a late check out on the day we ended our first rental and started our second one. That made it possible for our toddler to get a nap and for us to avoid hauling a heavy crib to a storage place until we could check into the next place. Thanks again!
Property
View Property: Cott 131
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
The reservation process was simple. The email updates about our stay were very informative.
Property
We loved the property and everything in it.
View Property: Sequoia 460
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
We have rented from Plumas Pines Vacation Homes 3 times and there were always easy to work with and helpful.
Property
Very nice house with everything you need and comfortable. Back porch is mostly shaded by the trees which is nice in the summer.
View Property: Oak 35
Orinda, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 28
El Dorado Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GM 24
Discovery Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional. Easy to make reservation. All the information provided.
Property
View Property: Aspen 11
Napa, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GM 39
Danville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property was wonderful, tastefully decorated, fully equipped kitchen and comfortable bed.
View Property: GM 24
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
plumas is very organized and service is impeccable. excellent
Property
no problems
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
I really don't know how - you seem to be doing a great job.
Property
Hope to work with you again in 2022 - thanks!
View Property: BG 343
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 51
Aptos, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
All good.
Property
thank you
View Property: GM 117
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very comfortable home, full stocked, with lots of space. Close by access to very clean/nice pool/tennis.
Property
Very helpful agents, happily answered every question we had. Answered all calls or called back right away. Thank you for helping to make our visit enjoyable, clean and safe. We did our best to isolate from others out of respect for your wonderful community.
View Property: Oak 35