Guest Reviews

Write a Review
El Dorado Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GM 24
Discovery Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional. Easy to make reservation. All the information provided.
Property
View Property: Aspen 11
Napa, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GM 39
Danville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property was wonderful, tastefully decorated, fully equipped kitchen and comfortable bed.
View Property: GM 24
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
plumas is very organized and service is impeccable. excellent
Property
no problems
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
I really don't know how - you seem to be doing a great job.
Property
Hope to work with you again in 2022 - thanks!
View Property: BG 343
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 51
Aptos, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
All good.
Property
thank you
View Property: GM 117
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very comfortable home, full stocked, with lots of space. Close by access to very clean/nice pool/tennis.
Property
Very helpful agents, happily answered every question we had. Answered all calls or called back right away. Thank you for helping to make our visit enjoyable, clean and safe. We did our best to isolate from others out of respect for your wonderful community.
View Property: Oak 35
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved this spot. We relaxed and prepped for our wedding here. The neighborhood was quiet, allowed our fur babies and we thoroughly enjoyed it here! Keep dog friendly units! This made it for us
View Property: GM 39
Scotts Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Stay pleasant as you are! How refreshing ! Thank you.
Property
We'll be back!
View Property: GM 38
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great to work with. Very informative. Only reason I didn't give a 10 is I'd like to see more choices, but maybe that's just impossible? Manager Response. - We too wish we could offer more homes to guests. We are constantly working on adding homes to our website and we ARE limited on the homes and homeowners that decide to offer their homes to guests for vacation rentals.
Property
Thanks for being communicative and helpful!
View Property: Marilyn 7328
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoia 460
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen 28
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BG 343
Minden, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
We have been renting from Plumas Pines Vacation Homes for several years and have never been disappointed. They correct any issues if any right away, communicate above and beyond and all the staff is very nice and approachable. You are doing well.
Property
The home was how is was described. The kitchen utensils, glassware, pots and pans etc were very clean and everything we needed was there. I enjoyed and appreciated the water filter and ice machine in fridge so we didnt have to bring bottled water and go get a bag of ice for cocktails etc...
View Property: Cott 121
Napa, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a nice time!
View Property: GM 117
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pond 102
Novato, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient folks
Property
View Property: GM 24
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great Location. Charming home.
View Property: Deer Crk 213
Ione, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
You cant improve; youre the best.
Property
The only nit picky thing I had with this property is that we could not locate a carbon monoxide detector in the home and one of the smoke alarms battery was low. We try to remember to bring our own detector but forgot and were disappointed this home did not have one. Its very important to have a carbon monoxide detector in every home. Because it didnt have one, we slept with the windows open every night but not a big deal because it was hot; but if guests were there in the winter, it could be an issue. Please make sure a carbon monoxide detector is in every home you rent. Again, maybe there was one in there, but we couldnt find it. Maybe just listing in your amenities you list that its there to ease anxious minds like mine :). Manager response from Ellen : All of our homes are required to have working smoke and CO detectors per California regulations. I am so sorry that you were unable to locate the CO detector in this home. I checked with the owner and it is a hardwired system, located in the kitchen. We are available 7 days a week 9-4 for questions regarding the home and we would have been happy to answer this question during your stay. Also, we HAVE listed in the amenities section that the home has smoke detectors and a CO detector for your comfort in knowing our homes are supplied with these safety features!
View Property: Sequoia 460
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marilyn 7328
Orangevale, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
I was totally happy with Ellen . She is great person to talk to and explain everything to us . When dealing with a 5 Star employee like Ellen it made our vacation a great experience.
Property
Great location , very clean , wonderful view ! We will be back .
View Property: Pond 102
Valencia, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great house. Beautiful area. Well maintained area. Loved the house and it is on the golf course which is a real plus.
View Property: Pond 86
Manteca, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed the area and the property we stayed at
View Property: Pond 86